Creative Buzz

Just another WordPress.com site

Celebrating SampleBoard supplier Wunders Fine Furnishings

 

I thought I would spend a few blogs featuring the brilliant range of interior design products on the SampleBoard site. I just love the yummy items we have available. I am so thankful for the suppliers wonderful range. So here goes not too many words but I have created a few sampleboards today. As I went back to my many older sample boards I was amazed at how many times I selected from the range of Wunders Fine Furnishings

Sample Board created by Rosena on SampleBoard.com

Wunders is recognized as a producer of the finest quality upholstered furniture in South Africa. It is easy to see why. The styles vary from classic modern, traditional and funky pieces. The best way to celebrate this great company’s deigns is to show a number of interior design concept boards featuring their many designs.

Sample Board created by Rosena on SampleBoard.com

As you can see you can create traditional, a quirky take on the traditional, modern and contemporary interior design schemes from Wunders wonderful range of interior design products.

Sample Board created by Rosena on SampleBoard.com

If you click on the images you will be directed to the sample board home where you will find suppliers information for each item selected for each board. I some more examples of my older boards featuring Wunders fine furnishings.


The first sample board features Wunder’s Bellagio chair, the second board features Wunder’s Wing Armchair and the third sample board features a Wunder’s Armchair and Ottoman.

Leave a Reply

